Weasley Is Our King: Real Keeper (Cheerleader Parody)

Real Keeper

A “Cheerleader” by OMI Parody

Lyrics

weasley_is_our_king_by_miss_deviante-d5d07h0
When I need someone lazy
My one solution is my king
Ronald Weasley
Yeah, yeah

b1662f32abe433798edfe55b37e549b3
He is always in my corner
Right there with his Scabbers
All these other boys are tempting
But they’re def’ly no cigar
And they say

Harry Potter
[Pre-Hook:]
Do you need me?
Do you think I’m Harry?
Do I make you think of Charlie?
And I’m like no, not really ’cause

[Hook:]
Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a real Keeper
He is always right there, that hot Ginger.
Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a real Keeper
He is always right there on’a CleanSweep-uh.

Rupert_Grint_as_Ron_Weasley_(GoF-02)
[Verse 2:]
He dress like a puff-uh
He drives Hermione
Like he drives a Ford Anglia
Yeah, yeah
tumblr_lp0q3hCyms1qecdhwo1_500

Cause he’s the wizard of love
And he’s got the magic wand
All these other boys are tempting
But they’re def’ly no cigar
And they say

grid-cell-30267-1372084042-17
[Pre-Hook:]
Do you need me?
Do you think I’m Harry?
Do I make you think of Charlie?
And I’m like no, not really ’cause

tumblr_ly0u3je10u1qfzrluo3_250
[Hook:]
Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a real Keeper
He is always right there, that hot Ginger.
Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a real Keeper
He is always right there on’a CleanSweep-uh.

[Instrumental break]

[Bridge:]
He gives me fun and protection
Harry, did I mention
You are not the boy for me
No I don’t need Chosen one
Mama loves Ron too
She thinks he’s quite the dolly
Now all that’s left to do
Is for me to get past Molly.
Molly_Weasley_(HBP_promo)_1

[Hook:]
Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a real Keeper
He is always right there, that hot Ginger.
Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a real Keeper
He is always right there on’a CleanSweep-uh.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. OMG soooo good, laughing so hard right now

    Like

    1. Thank you so much!

      Like

Leave a Reply

